Awesome Personalized License Plate

Usually, when I see someone with a personalized plate, whatever is written on it will lead me to think “this person is such a douchebag…” But today, I was behind one gentleman whose car had a human rights sticker, a purple sticker that said “Prince,” a “Mean People Suck” sticker, and finally, a personalized plate that made me regret the fact that my phone does not have a built-in camera.

The gentleman’s plate said:

ILUVPRN

^

… which will probably keep me laughing clear into next week. Call me juvenile.

Leave a Reply

